(860) 243-3977

members only
CMGMA Calendar

Committees

ACMPE Forum Rep

Christina Wagner – Chair
Email:   cwagner@ctgastro.com

Cynthia O’Brien

 

Mentoring Committee

Cynthia O’Brien
Email: cobrien@connecticutchildrens.org

Jed Beaulier

Diane Walczok

Donna Rizzio

Sheila McKinley-Bell

Legislative Committee

Joanne Law – Chair
Email: jbeaulier@mfpstorrs.com

Bill Wollman

Jed Beaulier

Membership Committee

Peter Verlezza – Chair
Email: peterv@smbnetworksllc.com

Sandy Coppola

Sheila McKinley-Bell

Program Committee

Scott Gruder
Email: sgruder@gmail.com

Diane Walczok

Webinars-Collaboration

Jed Beaulier – Chair
Email: jbeaulier@mfpstorrs.com

Janet Kennedy

Scott Gruder

Diane Walczok

Sponsorship Committee

Janet Kennedy – Chair
Email: jkennedy@relevantpsllc.com

Kelly Riccitelli

Peter Verlezza

Sandy Coppola

Christine Wagner

Strategic Plan Oversight Committee

Donna Rizzio
Email:  drizzio@htfdorthosurg.com

Joanne Law

Jed Beaulier

Diane Walczok

 

College Outreach/Mentorship

Bill Wollman-Chair
Email: bwollman@evergreenendoscopy.com

Kelly Riccitelli

Peter Verlezza

Listserve Committee

Kelly Riccitelli

Sandy Coppola

Cynthia O’Brien

Sheila McKinley-Bell

Janet Kenney

Donna Rizzo

 

Golf Committee

Bill Wollman-Chair
Email: bwollman@evergreenendoscopy.com

Dan Neal

Michael Koff

William Godburn

Peter Verlezza